Forschungsgruppen

 
Barbara Ballmer-Weber

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Barbara Ballmer-Weber
Allergiestation
Tel. +41 44 255 39 76
barbara.ballmer@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Maria Verónica Pacheco, MD

​Forschung
Publikationen (PubMed)


Hans-Dietmar Beer

Kontakt
PD Dr. Hans-Dietmar Beer, PhD
Tel. +41 44 634 53 42
hans-dietmar.beer@usz.ch

Oberassistent


 

Group Members
Martha Garstkiewicz, PhD
Jenny Sand, PhD
Serena Grossi, PhD student
Paulina Hennig, PhD student

Philipp Bosshard

Kontakt
PD Dr. Philipp Bosshard, PhD
Tel. +41 44 255 39 72
philipp.bosshard@usz.ch

bosshard_philipp170.jpg 

Group Members
Martin Glatz, MD, group leader
Cheryl Leong Kit Mun, PhD
Bettina Schmid, PhD student
Ksenia Mischler, MD student
Riccardo Curatolo, MSc student
Nada Juricevic, technician
Anna Irina Medovarszki, MD

Ralph Braun

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Ralph Braun
Tel. +41 44 255 94 86
ralph.braun@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Sabine Ludwig, MD

Reinhard Dummer

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Dummer
Tel. +41 44 255 25 07
reinhard.dummer@usz.ch


 


 

Group Members
​Sara Micaletto, MD
Simone Goldinger, MD
Joanna Mangana, MD
Egle Ramelyte, MD
Séverine Buffoni, QM Beauftragte
Joëlle Dornbierer; Apothekerin
Regina Krattinger, Apothekerin
Marion Bawohl, Labor
Agahta Duda, Labor
Daniel Hug, Labor
Tabea Koch, Labor
Alice Langer, Labor
Mirka Schmid, Labor
Karen Meyer, Study nurse
Alexandra Meyer, Study nurse
Michelle Arnold, Study nurse
Myra Wortmann, Study nurse
Tamsyn Meyer, Studienkoordination
Claudio Hümbeli, Studienkoordination/Administration
Jasmin Narainsing, Studienkoordination
Julia Püschel, Studienkoordination

Lukas Flatz

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Lukas Flatz
Tel. +41 71 494 1999
lukas.flatz@uzh.ch

Group Members
Stefan Diem, MD
Omar Hasan Ali, MD
Sandra Ring
Fiamma Berner
Michal Krolik
Mirjam Fässler
Fabienne Hartmann

Emmanuella Guenova

Kontakt
PD Dr. med. Emmanuella Guenova, PhD
emmanuella.guenova@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Yun-Tsan Chang, PhD student
Agathe Duda, MTA CTCL diagnostic
Wolfram Hoetzenecker, MD, PhD
Desislava Ignatova, PhD student
Pesho Ivanov, PhD student
Tabea Koch, MTA CTCL diagnostic
Joanna Mangana, MD
Ieva Saulite, MD candidate

Lars French

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Lars French
lars.french@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Emmanuel Contassot, PhD, Group Leader
Takashi Satoh, MD PhD
Mark Mellett, PhD
Barbara Meier, MD PhD
Marie-Charlotte Brüggen, MD PhD
Gabriele Fenini, PhD

Forschung
Publikationen
Martin Glatz

Kontakt
Dr. med. Martin Glatz
martin.glatz@usz.ch

 

Group members
Philipp Bosshard, PhD, group leader
Chery Leong Kut Mun, PhD
Bettina Schmid, PhD student
Ksenia Mischler, MD student
Antonino Buttafuoco, MSc
Riccardo Curatolo, MSc student
Nada Juricevic, technician

Jürg Hafner

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Jürg Hafner
juerg.hafner@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Claude Luder, MD
Alexandra Vent, MD

Günther Hofbauer

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Günther Hofbauer
hofbauer@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Aleksandar Kuzmanov, PhD

Dmitry Kazakov
​Kontakt
Prof. Dr. Dmitry Kazakov
dmitry.kazakov@usz.ch
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
kazakov_dmitry.png 
Thomas Kündig

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kündig, Head of Research
thomas.kuendig@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Team Gloriastrasse
Pål Johansen, PhD
Ying Men-Wäckerle, PhD
Eleni Varypataki, PhD
Sarah Kindgen, PhD
Ásdís Hjálmsdóttir, PhD student
Deborah Leuthard, MD
Isabella Damman, MD master student

Team Schlieren
Antonia Fettelschloss, PhD
Franziska Zabel, PhD
Gery Jennings, PhD
Victoria Fettelschoss, research associate
Florian Olomski, research associate
Stefanie Haas, master student
Aline Erhart, master student

Mitchell Paul Levesque

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. Mitch Levesque, PhD
mitchellpaul.levesque@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Anja Irmisch, PhD
Phil Cheng, PhD
Ossia Eichhoff, PhD
Verena Paulitschke, MD PhD
Marieke Raaijmakers, MD PhD student
Theodora Chatziisaak, PhD student
Andreas Dzung, PhD student
Alice Langer, technician
Melanie Maudrich, technician
Mirka Schmid, technician
Sabrina Schindler, PhD student
Ishani, Banik, PhD student

Mirjana Maiwald-Urosevic

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Mirjana Maiwald-Urosevic
mirjana.maiwald@usz.ch

 

Group Members


Alexander Navarini

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med Alexander Navarini, PhD
alexander.navarini@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Florian Anzengruber, MD univ., MD candidate 
Elias Burri, MD candidate
Cornelia Deubelbeiss, MD candidate
Mathias Drach, MD univ.
Martina Fischler, MD candidate
Barbara Fruet, Laboratory technicia
Petra Greco, MPA ECT diagnostic
Adhideb Ghosh, PhD student
Rebecca Higgins, PhD student
Katja Hofstetter, Master of Medicine student
Amrei Klemmer, MD
Moritz Klinger, Master of Medicine student
Antonios Kolios, MD
Julia-Tatjana Maul, MD
Tamsyn Meyer, Leitung Studienkoordination
Carla Murer, MD
Eva Nagy-Andrassy, MPA ECT diagnostic
Jasmin Narainsing, Studienkoordination
Julia Püschel, Studienkoordination
Sarah Regnier-Kuhn, MD candidate


 

Steve Pascolo

Kontakt
PD Dr. Steve Pascolo, PhD
steve.pascolo@usz.ch

 

 

Group Members
Marina Tusup, PhD student
 

Peter Schmid-Grendelmeier

Kontakt
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Schmid-Grendelmeier
peter.schmid@usz.ch

 

Group Members
Martin Glatz, MD
Matthias Drach, MD
Julia-Tatjana Maul, MD
Kirsten Schiesser, MD
Wolfram Hoetzenecker, MD
Meike Distler, MD
Karin Grando, Study Expert Nurse